logo

aggiornato al 27 APRILE 2021

area dirigenziale

      

<
 dirigenti
 
titolo
nome
cognome
telefono
e-mail
  avv. Vincenzo Pignatelli 0971-413263 vincenzo.pignatelli@aterpotenza.it
  ing. Pierluigi Arcieri 0971-413294 pierluigi.arcieri@aterpotenza.it
 posizioni organizzative
 
titolo
nome
cognome
telefono
e-mail
  dott. Sebastiano Di Giacomo 0971-413247 sebastiano.digiacomo@aterpotenza.it
  avv. Marilena Galgano 0971-413215 marilena.galgano@aterpotenza.it
  ing. Michele Gerardi 0971-413252 michele.gerardi@aterpotenza.it
  arch. Luciano Lacava 0971-413267 luciano.lavaca@aterpotenza.it
  rag. Vito Luongo 0971-413275 vito.luongo@aterpotenza.it
  geom. Giuseppe Palazzo 0971-413207 giuseppe.palazzo@aterpotenza.it